skip navigation
Nassau County HS Girls Soccer
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 3
W
Carey
William A. Shine Great Neck South High School, Lakeville Road, Lake Success, NY, USA - Football field
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Jericho
Robbins Lane Park Syosset
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Ogden Elementary School, Longview Avenue, Valley Stream, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Roslyn
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
FINAL